Testimonials

What My Clients (and Other Agents) Have to Say . . .

I just want to say, with all sincerity, that if you are looking for an outstanding realtor, then make sure to call April DeNio with Ibex Realty. Be sure to read the review below: My family and I needed to re-locate across the country and unfortunately could not get to Colorado to physically look at our options. April tirelessly researched many, many different house options and locations for us. She communicated the pro's and cons of each one and really made us feel comfortable with our sight unseen purchase. The video provided was extremely thorough and eased our nervousness about purchasing the wonderful property we are proud to call home now. April also helped advise me through the negotiations and I feel that I definitely came out on top from her help. She ensured that we were kept informed EVERY step of the way and was always available to talk. On the rare occasion that I didn't get an answer right away she was very responsive with returning calls within 20 minutes or so. I greatly appreciate all of her effort and I would HIGHLY recommend her services, without hesitation, to anyone looking to purchase a new property. She made sure we were totally prepared for closing on time and even helped ensure the lender was also prepared. I feel she went above and beyond to make sure my family was taken care of. Thank you so much April...you rocked this deal!! Bottom Line: You are making a timely and costly mistake if you don't hire April for your real estate needs!! She is extremely thorough and demonstrated everything I would expect from a competent professional!
   ---Rudy Lindsey (12/22/16)
 
Best closing ever!! Thank you April so much for all of your hard work. Excellent job!! … 5 Stars!
   ---David V. (11/16/16)
 
You've been awesome during this whole process. We are very grateful and happy we were lucky enough to find you.
   ---Cynthia T. (10/31/16)
 
Thank you so much for this link and even more for talking to me this morning! You had no reason to take so much time and devote it to me but you did, so from now on you are our local agent. Thanks again!
   ---Ian C. (9/7/16)
 
Karen and I thank you for all your time and effort in helping us get to where we are today. I can attest that no one worked harder for us than you and I am sure that I will have many opportunities to send people to you in the future. That is something that I will gladly do. Thanks again!
   ---Randy & Karen Henke (8/7/16)
 
And in all honesty, you seemed to know the most about this (tiny homes) out of the few people I talked to.
---Alan Peak (8/6/16)
 
 Thank you for all your help. I could not have asked for faster or more efficient assistance!
   ---Nichole Tokunaga (6/10/16)

Thanks April! You really are good at what you do!
   
---Barbara Hunt (4/3/15)

We had an excellent day house hunting with April. She may be Teller County's best kept secret when it comes to real estate know how. I strongly recommend working with her.   
   ---Charlie Parnell (3/23/15)

I want you to know that I really appreciate all of your help and I’m not just saying that to say the words. You are the best. :-)
   ---Gloria M. (9/9/14)

We are happy to have such a professional handling our property for us. Thanks!
   ---Doug & Chris M. (6/25/14)

Omg it looks like we may actually close on time and at a significant price reduction! I cannot thank you enough.... I know this has been a ton of work and hand holding to get us to this point. I know we could not have gotten to the closing table without you, your advice, and your extreme patience for working a deal that did not go as planned. You are definitely invited to the housewarming party.
   ---Nikki Parsons (5/15/2014)

I can't say enough awesome things about April DeNio. We go to inspection Friday, close May 22nd barring unforeseen events. If you need a realtor ask me the multiple awesome experiences I have had because I would chose April again and again..... Thanks for all the hard work, late night frantic calls, and dedication to finding a house both Curtis Parsons and I both see as our home.
   ---Nikki Parsons (4/23/2014)

Thank you for all your hard work, dedication and in our case perseverance. You have become a friend to us.  
   ---Doug & Robin (11/22/2013)

Thanks so much April for your efforts and professionalism in the sale on Trout Creek. It was great working with you and thanks for your hard work. (Coming from a local agent.)
   ---Stephanie Tanis (11/20/2013)
 
You are amazing. And a Pro!
     ---Robin Randolph (10/24/2013)
 
It is important on occasion to meet such a caring and competent broker, and very rare, and for that and other reasons, your patience for one, it was a pleasure working with you.
     ---John H. (10/18/2013)
 
GREAT job on the property remarks! Very impressive and enticing. I also think you did a really nice job on the photos--great angles and views. Maybe you don't need to hire a professional. If I was in the market in this price range I would absolutely be over here. Nice job!!
     ---Doug Randolph (6/13/2013)

Good deal as always. I really enjoy dealing with you and YOUR investors. Til our next one! (Coming from a local agent).
      ---Patrick Muldoon (8/2/2012)
 
I will definately keep you in mind for any business "up the pass"! Thanks again for your great work, for the way you kept me in the loop, and for completing the sale. (Coming from a local agent).
      ---James Skadden (7/18/12)
 
Could you please sell all my listings—this went way too smoothly!  You are the best. (Coming from a local agent).
      ---Kathy Flood (7/16/12)
 
Well, our beautiful little Colorado cabin has been sold thanks to your dedication and hard work.  I marveled at your display of tireless energy, from the e-mails that you sent at 5:00 a.m. to a phone call I received one night at 10:20 p.m. You are one dedicated individual that not only knows the business but how to make it work. I know that your future success will be someone else's good fortune.  Feel free to give a prospective client my e-mail address if they need a personal recommendation from me.
      --- Bob Spiser (7/6/12)
 
April was amazing through the inspection and closing process keeping us up-to-date on everything that was happening. We truly believe we could not have had a better agent or experience! Thanks April for helping us find OUR home.
      ---Jennifer Moriuchi (2/21/12)
 
April, thanks so much for all of your support & education & info that you’ve shared with us our first week of finding the right house.  It’s been a whirlwind week getting to the stage of making our first offer.  Just would like to say we really appreciate your thoroughness to details & your going the “extra mile”.  It’s been a pleasure working with you as you really “roll up your sleeves” with your work ethic.  Thanks so much.
      ---Randy & Debbie (1/13/12)
 
Just for your information I am a past president of my board of realtors and a past "realtor of the year" for this same board (4,000 members). I am a CCIM as well but I am not active doing any of this. I also owned and operated a brokerage business in Naples, FL for 14 years before selling it. Not that all of this matters but my opinion is that sister Julie picked well in selecting you as our agent and you are doing a nice, professional job.
      ---Steve H. (1/12/12)
 
Thanks for keeping me informed every step of the way.
      ---Julie W. (1/11/12)
 
You are the service queen.
       ---Veronica S.
 
I wanted to write you a personal note and thank you for all the time you spent with us in pursuing a house...and your extraordinary assistance in locating an interim rental property. You went above and beyond and Tom and I really appreciate it. We hope this will convey our gratitude.
       ---Tom & Char J.
 
We are very pleased with how things are going. You may not know but we have already had more showings in the first 2 weeks than we did in almost a year on the market last time.
       ---Jenny M.
 
Thank you the prompt attention you pay to all details and requests, in case I forget to say.... I do appreciate that very much.
      ---Donny C.
 
You are the best Realtor in the world. I’m not kidding. You are the best Realtor of the century in the whole wide world! It’s true.
      ---Julie R.
 
You are truly on the ball lady!!!!  I cannot express to you how much I appreciate your patience and assistance in this process!!!
 ---Joyce M.
 
You truly are a professional and very good at what you do and I appreciate both of those.
      ---Donald C.
 
 I love your work ethic and devotion.
      ---Gery D.
 
You always go above and beyond the call of duty as a Realtor. We believe you’re the best in your field!
      ---Sharon & Julie
 
I know you must get tired of hearing me say it, but you are awesome.
      ---Donny C.
 
We just wanted to extend a BIG THANK YOU for your time and “education trip.” We learned so much and cannot wait to work with you in the future!
      ---Molly & Clint
 
Thanks for everything! You are our super agent.
 ---Chris & Gery D. (12/15/2011)
 
Thanks for keeping me informed every step of the way.
      ---Julie W. (1/11/12)
 
Thanks again for all your hard work and professionalism. This was fast and furious and you were fantastic in getting it buttoned up. Well done, it is a real pleasure working with you.      
       ---Bob V.

 

 

 

Make a request for more information regarding your next real estate purchase or sale

Do you have an upcoming real estate transaction? Please fill out the brief form below and you will be contacted in a timely fashion. Thanks again and remember there is absolutely no obligation.